National Judicial Academy

P-1431: National Conference for High Court Justices on Development of Constitutional Law by the Supreme Court & High Court 11th – 12th January, 2025

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harinath Nunepally	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Challa Gunaranjan	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Pitale	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Santosh Chapalgaonkar	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sugato Majumdar	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Rai Chattopadhyay	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
9	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kakheto Sema	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
10	Gauhati	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Susmita Phukan Khaund	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
11	Gujarat	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Vaibhavi D. Nanavati	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
12	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nirzar S. Desai	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
13	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anubha Rawat Choudhary	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
14	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi V. Hosmani	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
15	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh M. Adiga	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
16	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Girish	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
17	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Muralee Krishna S.	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
18	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devnarayan Mishra	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh

19	Madras	Hon'ble Ms. Justice R. N. Manjula	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
20	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Arul Murugan	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tami Nadu
21	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. Narasingh	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
22	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sibo Sankar Mishra	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
23	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. B. Bajanthri	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
24	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Inderjeet Singh	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
25	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Namavarapu Rajeshwar Rao	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
26	Tripura	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sabyasachi Datta Purkayastha	Judge, High Court of Tripura, Tripura